Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dizzle79

34 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an out-going, humorous Los Angeleno who just moved to NYC a few months ago. I love it here (I haven't experienced winter yet, but hopefully my opinion won't change) and am looking for someone to explore the city with.

I am out-going, always looking to make someone laugh. I am typically carefree, and open-minded. I am opinionated probably about the most random things in life that most people find amusing.

Don't rely on me for sports statistics- or anything sports-related for that matter. I'm just not that interested. Cats, social conservatism, bad hygiene - no thanks.

Traveling is very important to me - especially to some of the world's more remote, less-developed places. I try to pick up new languages with each place I visit (with varying degrees of success). I love learning about cultures, cuisine, history and politics.

I love to go out with friends at night and during the day, sit in the park and read. I would love to find a woman to sit, relax, talk and laugh with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying New York...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the good in others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm warm and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Autobiography of Malcom X, Breakfast of Champions
Movies: Clockwork Orange, any documentary
Music: Hip hop, electronica, classic rock
Food: Arabic, Pakistani/Indian, Thai, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, a picture of my niece, Chapstick, sunglasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next place I'd like to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Until about 25, I thought "Found Dog" signs were used to inform the neighborhood that they need not worry and continue searching for the lost dog.

I'm a genius, I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can appreciate sarcasm.