Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dizzotdaniel

27 M Louisville, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a man who loves a challenge. I’m constantly looking for new things to push the boundaries of my knowledge and experience. That’s probably why I enjoy travel so much. There’s nothing like seeing a new country and culture firsthand. What else should you know about me? I enjoy meeting new people and I’m very easy to talk to. I work hard – it’s easy when you love what you do – but I always make sure to take a break and have fun. My motto is work hard - play hard. As for what I like to do during my down time, I enjoy pretty much everything; whether I'm kicking back with friends, doing extreme activities (like jumping out of a perfectly good airplane), jamming out at Red Rocks, or just enjoying a quiet evening at home I always have a smile on my face.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am developing software for a new business venture with two other people. We are about to launch the product so its a pretty exciting time. In my free time I am also developing a video game for mobile and desktops so I stay pretty busy.
I’m really good at
Everything I put my mind to. The thing I'm the best at is computers. From software architecture to systems engineer, I can do pretty much anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are The Matrix, The Dark Knight, Inception and the list goes on.

As for shows, all time favorite is the newer Battlestar Galactica, most underrated show ever. I also really like Breaking Bad, Supernatural, Firefly, and Fringe.

I'm into all music, from classical to electronic dance music I listen to everything.

When it comes to food I love sushi, Italian, Indian, and everything in between. I'm always looking for new dishes to cook, the more complex the better!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe. It's sooooo massive! With over 300 billion stars in our galaxy alone and an estimated 125 billion galaxies or more, my mind just constantly wonders what is out there. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my future, where I want to be in 10 years and how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, whether we just chill at my place, go downtown, or take in a performance at Red Rocks you will usually always find me around my friends on the weekends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a true go-getter. You have goals for yourself and are working hard to achieve them. Like me, you should have a true love of learning, self-improvement and are always in search of new experiences. I'm looking for someone that is smart, sophisticated and enjoys conversing about topics from technology to current events. But maybe the most important thing is that you have a positive outlook on life. You know the glass is always half full.