Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dj1110

49 M Trenton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please allow me to introduce myself, I am an easy going, educated(BS), intelligent, responsible and fun loving WM, 48 years old (am told I don't look or especially act my age lol), recently single from a long distance LTR. In decent shape, medium build 5'8" 165 lbs, hazel eyes, brown hair, clean, well groomed, mentally and financially secure (not rich but zero dept) and honest, loyal and trustworthy. Never married, no kids, certainly D&D free. I love animals both wild and domestic (especially dogs), the outdoors, going for walks hiking, mountain biking, canoeing, fishing etc, enjoy traveling. Love to laugh and have fun (who doesn't lol). I am a man and thus can offer experience, patience and respectfulness, and know how to properly treat a woman, traits that are lacking in younger boys. I am a very kind and giving person who loves to please as much as being pleased. Very active but also love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie or some TV later at night or if the weather is crappy. Can play the guitar and love to play and sing with friends especially around a bonfire.

I have 26 years invested in my professional career in the environmental field. Caring about the environment is just as much about who I am as what I do for a living. I enjoy good food, beer, and wine, preferably local and organic. Eating out or in are equally enjoyable to me. I know my way around the kitchen and grill and enjoy preparing meals for friends or that special someone, especially if it something I or a friend has caught.

I love children and am very good with them, probably because I have a lot of kid left in me lol! I had a 5 year LTR with a divorced woman with 2 small children and loved being in a family situation. The relationship ended because the woman did not want to get married and I grew weary of spendng all my free time fixing her house, car etc. while having little to say about what we did as a family. In the end I missed the kids a lot more then I missed her. I am not specifically looking to meet someone with kids but not opposed to it at all. I do regret that none of my LTR's led to marriage and children, would consider having my own but I think it might be unfair to the child at this point.

I own (ok well the bank owns some of it) a home in a quite and secluded part of West Trenton, live alone, and have over 25 years invested in my current professional career. My home is only 10 minutes from the Trenton train station, and 5 minutes from the West Trenton train station so it is easy to meet in or out of NYC and Philly. I am looking to date to see where it goes, could use a good friend to talk to and a lover to warm my heart (and bed : ), at this point in my life. Not really into the bar scene and not much opportunity to meet new people in my current circle of friends, so I am trying the internet thing. So if you are serious about connecting, how about we get to know each other through a few messages so we can determine each others compatibility and sanity (lol)? I not in a rush but not looking to do messages back in forth either, ready and willing to exchange pics and more information, ultimately meet when we are both comfortable. Not looking for email relationship and or to waste my time or yours. I am new to this internet meeting stuff so I am not sure exactly how this works. Have a great day and I look forward to hearing from you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Family and friends are important in my life. I have 25 years invested in my career in the environmental field, hoping to be able to retire in about 7 years and then off to see the world! I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I enjoy my job but enjoy playing in the outdoors more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being there for family, friends and that special someone, pretty good at fixing stuff (maintain my 3 vehicles, boat and house, all old lol), hugging, snuggling and kissing : ).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes lol, uh I never really asked, but I think my friends would describe me as easy going, fun loving (is there anyone who does love fun? lol!), genuine, loyal and sometimes even smart, lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books (Walking home, the blue bear, The last shot) Movies (Hard to pick but enjoy comedies), Shows (pretty much anything to do with Adult Swim, South Park, Brickleberry, love 30 rock, Breaking bad), Music (enjoy a wide variety of music except for hard core metal and rap and club type woompa woompa stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean air & water, Sunrises & sunsets, Moonlight & stars, Family (includes pets), Love, and that special someone, maybe you? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How it has come to this that I am doing on-line dating lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing about my life is typical lol!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me for this one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a caring, genuine person, looking for a special someone, looking for real butterfly generating, tingle making, can't wait to see you and wrap my arms around you love. Should have an appreciation for the outdoors and animals. Should be good and snuggling and kissing : ).