Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dj_tinnitus

29 F Amsterdam, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Fluently), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a laid-back, pun-loving, hopelessly funny, interested, comfortable, peace-loving and extremely active couch potato.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am somewhat busy studying for now. after i would like to get a fun job somewhere warm, preferably near the sea, with laid-back co-workers.
if i'm not in class or working, which is thankfully most of the time, i pretty much enjoy any given sport under the sun as long as it revolves around a ball of some sort. spending time with good friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
staying up late, driving, entertaining dogs or toddlers, unintentionally memorizing countless silly snippets of pop culture while forgetting everything i ever learned at school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told i'm not all too conservative about my outfit color composition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: i love to read books, but unfortunately i don't remember the last book i was able to read voluntarily. my schoolbooks you really won't be interested in...(don't worry...me neither)

movies: scott pilgrim vs the world, the matrix, inception, the royal tenenbaums, zombieland, life aquatic with steve zissou, stranger than fiction, easy a, forgetting sarah marshall, vicky christina barcelona

shows: arrested development, community, real time with bill maher, the daily show with john stuart, colbert report, undeclared, freaks and geeks

food: I love japanese food the most. altough nothing beats a good italian homecooked meal. The occasional barbeque with burgers, steak or chicken wings does not hurt either.
I love eating and talking about food. Better yet, talking about food while eating food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends/family, my pets, my drawing book, something spherical, perhaps a ball of some sort, good food, the sun...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to organize my things, but i never do in the end, what the meaning of life is, zombie apocalypse escape scenarios, how i could survive in the wild, how video games relate to life, college, funny blogs, math (involuntarily).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably having a fun night out/in with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything i wrote here spoke to you, or you want to get to know me anyway.