Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djabel4u

50 M Glen Ellyn, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an optimistic and fun loving guy who likes to laugh and enjoy each day. I teach for a living and value my free time with family and friends. During my days off, I like to travel, work out, cook, spend time time in Chicago (especially the lake front) and catch up on fun reading. Exploring new things and learning is important to me, so I'm almost willing to try any new experience. I recently took Swing dancing and golf lessons. I'm hoping to meet someone who will enjoy and mutually respect one another's interests and hobbies. I look forward to sharing my life with someone in a long term relationship. If only a friendship blossoms, then I will be enriched as well. I am a very positive person who likes to meet others and enjoys a light, fun conversation. Family and friends are everything to me. I have five brothers (three married) and two older sisters. We love to get together and share stories and jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a public school teacher. It's a lot fun even with all the assessments you have to give now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener. I also like to cycle and cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very approachable. I've been told that I can easily make people feel calm and comfortable when I meet them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I just finished The Five People You Meet in Heaven, an amazing book. I love history, too. Music is also a passion. I enjoy the guitar and listen to a wide variety. My i-pod has a little of everything including Rock, Rap, Country, Jazz, Blues, and Classical. For food, some of my favorites are Italian and Mexican. Although, I like experiment in the kitchen and will try almost anything. I can never get tired of Law and Order and Blue Bloods. Me TV and Me Too are great for the oldies like Cheers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends (Do family and friends count as things?)
phone
i-pod
books
my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up on a movie with friends and/or family or watching a dvd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sharing yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like to laugh, sing and play in the rain, try new restaurants, try cooking a new meal, try a new dance, cycle, hang out at the beach, like to play in the snow, go to a concert, movie, or sporting event.