Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djacobsen1

27 Davenport, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am David, I graduated from the University of Dubuque with a bachelor's degree in Human Resources and Marketing. While in college I was a college tennis player. I am currently working two jobs. The my day job is working at an alternative school, teaching kids who need help recovering credits. My night job I work at Hy-Vee, a grocery store.

I am currently looking for a longer term relationship. I have done the dating thing and its fun but in the end I am always wanting more than, "I had fun, lets do that again," and that being the furthest it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at playing tennis, and friends have said I am good at Jeopardy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my more quite and reserved nature, physically, probably the fact I wear glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like reading Mitch Albom books, The Last Lecture

Movies: most Matt Damon movies, thrillers, dramas and comedies

Tv shows: food network, big bang theory, How I met your mother, bones

Music: eclectic, mainly no extreme hardcore music that makes my ears bleed. Favorite artist: Queen, The Who, Lil' Wayne, Ben Folds, Straight No Chaser, Fall Out Boy

I also enjoy playing board games, especially Settlers of Catan.

There is not a food category because I have a 26.5 page list of all the foods I love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not it any specific order:
- Family
- Friends
- Work, I like money and working with students
- My house, I like owning it and it always keeps me busy
- Netflix/Hulu plus, working a lot I can't always see my shows
- Dreams, they are what drives me to keep going and working hard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats the fun, new, and interesting thing I will be doing today? Whats good on netflix?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the bars with my friends, or whatever sounds good in the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy wearing fun and colorful socks, I am often buttoned up and dressed conservatively, so it adds a bit of color and pop to my wardrobe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I dont like to talk about myself on these essays. If you want to know more about me, and want to have a fun time. Just message me I am a open book.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done