Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djad23

28 Collinsville, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mixed martial arts competitor and instructor. It is my strongest passion. This will be a part of the rest of my life, therefore someone must be supportive in this journey. Always training, always looking to keep getting better. I continually push myself to new limits. Big things on the way. You'd have to be ok with a busy schedule from me.

I am:
A natural born leader, honest (to a fault at times), loyal, athletic, confident, driven, rational, college educated (SIUE), agnostic, intellectual, logic based, analytical, detail oriented, enjoy debate and reasoned conversation, I use a lot of Socratic method to understand opposing views.

A few random thoughts/insights:

I always ponder a great deal of things from philosophy to science to the unknown.

There is a major problem nowadays with a total lack of character from the majority of the population. I feel like the last of a dying breed.

I generally do not care what people do in their own privacy, unless it is harmful to children.

There is family, there are friends, then there are those that you consider family, which I think are the most important. There is a difference between family and being related

Any questions, drop me a line, or say hi
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently have a full time job, looking to move onto something better here soon. As well as martial arts as a hobby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intellectual conversation, motivating people, teaching things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have heard it is my smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My training
My iPhone/iPad
My friends and those I consider family
A Pet (could live without, but prefer not to)
My health
My gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. From the purpose of life to what was the beginning of existence. I can get lost deep in thought. I definitely am almost always pondering something
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything from out with some friends to laying low. After graduating and everyone getting grown up jobs, it can be hard to get friends together sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am using a dating site. Would have never have thought this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like smart and athletic guys. Also, if you are looking for a man, not a boy