Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Wyoming, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there, I'm Aaron. Thanks for looking at my profile. I won't go into much detail on here, I'd rather you get to know me by asking questions. The basics, I work full time. Just started a new career that actually uses my education. I have two sons, they live with my ex wife. And, I get them every other weekend. There is no drama between their mom and I.

I'm a nerd who's all about science, computers, and sci-fi. At the same time, I love the outdoors and getting away from technology every once in a while. In the winter, I go snowboarding. In the summer, I Rollerblade and go camping (the further north, the better). And, paintball year round. (Yeah, I'm a bit of an adrenaline junky) I like to keep active and try to get in better shape.

I hope to find someone with a few shared interests, and a few ideas for new things to do together.

Apparently, this is something that needs to be pointed out. I'm not interested in hooking up, one night stands, friends with benefits, or trading dirty pics. I want friends first, and grow from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Just living each day as it comes.
I’m really good at
Fixing things
Planning out road trips, and then having nothing go as planned
DJ'ing weddings, used to be one of my jobs before I got promoted
Losing at video games
Telling that joke that takes a few seconds before people start laughing
Foot rubs
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall. And, a lot of people seem to notice I have a really dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Stardust, hitchhiker's guide, anything marvel, the raid: redemption, the Bourne movies (still haven't been to see the newest one), star wars, star trek, lord of the rings,... too many to name them all

Music: mostly modern rock, but a little bit of everything. I used to be a wedding dj, so I acquired a taste for top 40. Hands down, my favorite band is Linkin Park.

Books: never used to read much, but lately I've really been enjoying sci-fi tech thrillers. I just finished reading wired and amped, both were a lot of fun to read. I have downloaded every free text book I can on any subject that interests me.

I know, I'm a huge nerd.
The six things I could never do without
Michigan beer
Fountain pens
Taco bell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my little corner of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I have my kids for the weekend, I'm trying to wear them out so they might sleep in on Saturday. Other weeks, could be out on the town, home watching movies, or making wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm allergic to the cold. I know, it sounds weird. But, when I get cold I break out in hives. It's a real pain in the ass in the winter.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking for something real. I'm not here to waste anyone's time, so please don't waste mine.

If you have a dry sense of humor.

You're a nerd.

You know what Mead is, and will help make a few batches.