Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Middleville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
what's up? I'm Aaron. Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm not gonna put too much about myself on here, I know these sections don't get read much anyway, lol. I'm a father of two amazing little boys. They live with their mom, we've been divorced for a couple years.
I love the outdoors, and keeping active. Looking forward to taking up kiteboarding later this summer.
Starting a new chapter in my life, and looking to fill it with as many new friends as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living each day as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things
Planning out road trips, and then having nothing go as planned
DJ'ing weddings
Losing at video games
Telling that joke that takes a few seconds before people start laughing
Foot rubs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall. And, a lot of people seem to notice I have a really dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Stardust, hitchhiker's guide, anything marvel, the raid: redemption, the Bourne movies (still haven't been to see the newest one), star wars, star trek, lord of the rings,... too many to name them all

Music: mostly modern rock, but a little bit of everything. I used to be a wedding dj, so I acquired a taste for top 40. Been listening to stick puppies and rise against a lot lately.

Books: never used to read much, but lately I've really been enjoying sci-fi tech thrillers. I just finished reading wired and amped, both were a lot of fun to read. I have downloaded every free text book I can on any subject that interests me.

I know, I'm a huge nerd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Michigan beer
time at the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my little corner of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I have my kids for the weekend, I'm trying to wear them out so they might sleep in on Saturday. Other weeks, could be out on the town, home watching movies, or making wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm allergic to the cold. I know, it sounds weird. But, when I get cold I break out in hives. It's a real pain in the ass in the winter.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for good times with new friends.

If you have a dry sense of humor.

You're a nerd.

You know what Mead is, and will help make a few batches.