Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djanderson7

43 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me clear something up for some of you: My partner and I are not looking for a threesome with you. We have a trusting healthy open relationship. I am on here looking for friendships and searching for other meaningful relationships and experiences with other healthy, free spirited, open minded women.
I am a virgo....
Alot of things tug on my heart each and every day, I am close to my family and my dog truly is my best pal. I am very much a thinker with a side of OCD, I like yoo hoos and moon pies, walking barefoot, and getting rained on. I like weird, odd, eclectic things and people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Licensed Massage Therapist. Hopefully I will be doing bodywork for as long as I live. I am moving forward, changing. I am practicing being patient and accepting of myself. I am always practicing empathy and self awareness so that I may continue to be as giving of a person as possible. I am a constant learner of life and love intensely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing most things well and some things very very bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: Outraged, You,Me,and Everyone We Know, Born into Brothels, MILK, 8 Miles High, The Interpreter, Frida, High Art, The last King of Scotland, Amelie, Elizabeth, Joan of Arc, Modigliani, Pollock, The Eyes of Tammy Faye, Soldier's Girl, The Sea Inside, Once, The Hours, We Own the Night, The Departed, The Outsiders, The Lost Boys, Factory Girl, Roadhouse, Red Dawn, When the levees broke, Trouble by the Water, The Decent, Carrie, Godfather trilogy, Rocky,etc,etc. Love Documentaries and Well directed Porn. TV: BIG LOVE, SONS OF ANARCHY and WEEDS.

FOOD: THAI THAI THAI. Italian, Mexican and Greek is growing on me.

BOOKS: The Irresistable Revolution, Autobiographies, Non-fiction

MUSIC: WAY TOO MUCH TO WRITE...but lykki li is my favorite:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a kind heart
a joyful spirit
love
sexual experiences
loyal friends
my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
helping people heal and to regain their own strength, assisting the community, my parents and family, strangers that i have crossed paths with. I think about...what can make me a better person, a stronger advocate for things that touch me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out at an independent movie, snuggling with my dog, spending time with my freakin fantastic open minded generous free thinkin girl:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love doing laundry and folding things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if ....you want to i guess. And if you aren't put off by me having a partner while looking for other relationships. It's not that complicated really, we could talk more about it:) If you want to explore growth within yourself, share physical experiences or think we might be a good friend fit, please message me. I'm sincere and without judgement.
OR
You need a personal Licensed Massage Therapist:)