Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djb28

25 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm incredibly easy going. I just moved from Rochester, NY to Tampa a few weeks ago. So far I love it here but I don't really no anybody. I guess the main things about me are 1. I'm really close to getting my ministerial license and becoming a pastor (don't worry, I'm not a boring stuffy super serious can't talk about anything type of pastor) I'm honestly quite chill. and 2. I'm a musician...I'm a drummer, and guitarist. I often say my guitar is the equivalent to a womans diary lol. I guess I'm looking for someone I can really connect with and potentially date long-term, but I'm also cool with making friends. I suppose that self-summarizes who I am lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Read the above paragraph.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping others. I'm very passionate about youth and I'm primarily involved in youth ministries. and I suppose playing guitar and drums can fit in this category but I don't like claiming I'm good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Pretty much everything. Shows- The Unit, Sportcenter, and sports in general. Music- All of it (music is an expression not a noise). Food- anything except mushrooms...hate mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus, Guitar, Songbook, Music, Phone (sadly), and everyone in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most random and non-sensical things imaginable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running a youth group. Or I'm home probably working on a song.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for chick flicks, but I'll deny it to the death.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk...I suppose if you don't want to talk you wouldn't be messaging me lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!