Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Howell, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 11, 2013
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im on here just trying to meet that special someone that i can spend time not the normal guy that just wants ass and talks with his friends about how many girls he's been with. .i mean the physical part of a relationship is great but its not me me and my perfect match would be able to always enjoy each others company...enjoy laughs and just have an all around good time whenever we are together. We would be honest to each other and work through any issues we had... try to forgive and forget and live each day as if it were our last. I just want someone that i feel safe around, and someone that feels safe around me.

I am sarcastic, honest, and genuine
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from Kean university with a degree in biology education k-12 to hopefully become a High School Biology Teacher, which I later want to turn into field research in the Caribbean after I get a masters
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being straight forward with people, there is no need to lie in any kind of relationship, whether it be with a gf, friend, family member, it whatever. Also, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height, I'm 6'3" and have an ability to tower over some of the crowds I am in haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really read.
With movies I like anything and everything from comedy to science fiction not a huge horror movie guy...If the trailer interests me I'll probably go see the movie.
Music is another free for all, I grew up listening to the oldies in my house, so I like the Beatles, Stevie Wonder, James Taylor...and now I listen to a select few bands that I know I like, like Coheed and Cambria, 30 seconds to mars, and others but I keep getting introduced to new ones from different people and try them out....any suggestions?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's to come day by day. Hoping that something interesting will happen that I can talk about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out to a bar, watching TV with the family, or wandering around aimlessly with my friends to the movies, mall, boardwalk, Applebees or Fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never done the one night stand thing, it would leave me with a guilt trip.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a genuine guy and you are a down to earth girl.
You are tired of dating a-holes and truly want to meet someone that will treat you right.
I am on here looking for a relationship not a one night stand