Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djbdub

27 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have many fun and expensive hobbies. I love playing golf, which I started doing 2 years ago. I am a few shots away from a bogey golfer, so if I sounds like someone on your level, we should play sometime! I have also always been in love with aviation. One day I hope to get my pilot's license. I am a shooting sport enthusiast and love to hit the range every once in a while. Also, I am a big fan of scuba diving. I have been diving all over the Caribbean, the Red Sea, in beautiful Lake Travis, and a bunch of other random places around the world.

I have a huge love for traveling. I have been to the Middle East ten times, as well as all over the Caribbean. In terms of other places I want to visit, I would love to go to Eastern Europe, SE Asia, and India. My goal for my life is to become very successful, retire at the age of 60, move to the US Virgin Islands, and run fishing charters. Or at least one can dream...

I am an ESTP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved back from Austin to San Antonio about two years ago. I studied Biology at UT. Now, I am a Paramedic and love my job. i am a adrenaline junkie and love the weird hours and randomness of my job. In a couple of years, I would like to go to medical school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually, I get compliments on my smile and my eyes. Also, I have my moments where I can sorta make you laugh...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are the Matrix trilogy, Top Gun, anything with Joe Pesci and Al Pacino. My favorite TV shows are Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, The T.Ocho Show, Storm Chasers, Deadliest Catch, and pretty much anything on the Military channel. In terms of music, I am into a variety of musical artists. I like hip hop artists from Drake, Kanye, 50, Em, Jigga, and anything Southern. My favorite electronic DJ's are Deadmau5, Armin Van Buren, Tiesto, Kaskade, David Guetta, and Swedish House Mafia. I also love country music!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my computer, friends, Iphone, Water, personal responsibility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What came first, the chicken or the egg?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually not much. I haven't lived in San Antonio for the past 6 years so I don't really know that many places to go for fun here. I usually go to some bar around my house or go hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charm is so contagious, vaccines have been created for it...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent and can hold an intelligent coversation...
You were raised from a good family....
You have strong moral values...
You are spontaneous...
You are looking to for someone to spend quality time with...