Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djbon2113

26 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy living my life under the identity Joshua Boniface. I'm a huge geek, into technology, music, history, science (physics mostly), and Awesomeness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished school for Network Engineering and Security at Mohawk College, and am now employed for a small ISP consulting firm working as a sysadmin/tech; in short, I help run the Internet (for a small subset of the Internet). My long-term goals are to start my own firm and build datacenters for clients. Technology is my passion and main hobby, but I'm also an aspiring musician, and if that goes somewhere I'm not hesitant to jump on it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology (computers, smartphones, networking, programming), Music (composing, performing, recording), History, Physics, being Awesome. I'm mostly a drummer and bassist, but I also sing and play guitar and keyboards. I have an album coming out sometime in 2013. Check out the first song: https://soundcloud.com/joshua-m-boniface/thraximundar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One can often hear me across the room, for better or worse!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read, but not fiction. I still enjoy Harry Potter, the Lord of the Rings, Dexter, and anything technical or sci-fi/fantasy.

Movies: A bit of everything, with a soft spot for Disney movies.

Shows: I don't watch Television proper, but I do enjoy a bunch of shows: Star Trek (all of them), Stargate, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Burn Notice, and many more!

Music: Literally everything. But I spend most of my time listening to Romantic-era Western Classical, Bebop Jazz, Progressive Rock, and various forms of Metal.

Food: I'm a fairly picky eater, and I'm a huge fan of good ol' Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer
An Internet connection
My music collection
A Drum Kit or Keyboard
Someone to talk to
A Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything. I love big philosophical conversations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling by myself or with friends, maybe drinking, definitely toking, just enjoying life and the conversation. I like to be spontaneous with plans so whatever happens happens!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little shy and awkward around people I don't know, but once I'm introduced and the ice broken, I can open right up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a conversation and get to know an interesting guy.