Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 West Bloomfield, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Hebrew (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a graduate of Michigan State University, and the MSU College of Law. I really like to read and am constantly listening to music. I enjoy going to see live music, and sitting back and watching a movie, or any of my MSU or Detroit sports teams, hopefully with a good beer or glass of bourbon.

I am a trivia junkie, and I always like to learn more about anything I can. I listen to Wait Wait Don't Tell Me and Ask Me Another every week, and would like to find someone who can compete with me. I have gotten lost on Wikipedia before. I find coffee to be both a problem and a solution. I have a strong affection for art, particularly contemporary, but I can give a tour of almost any art museum myself. I'll probably only make up some of the facts, and you might not even know which ones.

I squeeze my toothpaste from the bottom.

I recently started running, and have found that I don't hate it. This is really surprising to me. I also enjoy going for a nice bike ride.

Beard Status: I have one
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own law office, and am settling into being back in the Detroit community. I am trying to build my law career, and find a nice jewish girl (seriously - this part is non-negotiable).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inane details. Random trivia. Knowing music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what albums come out next week and what book to read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with my family or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoyed Disney World much more as a 23 year old than I did as a 10 year old.