Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 28
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to take my time with life and be thoughtful about the things I say, don't like rushing things and actively make an effort to not worry about *anything*, especially money and the opinions of strangers.

Frankly my number one priority in life, at this time, is to be healthy and active every single day as that makes a huge difference in the way I feel and think, which in turn makes all my interactions with the people around me positive and meaningful. Making and sustaining genuine connections with people that matter to me the most is also pretty high up on my list. Also improving my happiness and the happiness of all forms of life that I am directly or indirectly interact with is a huge priority.

I think life is pretty magical! I usually wonder about how we got here, where life came from, how it evolved and how everything works! Yeah everything!!! Every little thing in nature is just so intricate and beautiful that the more you learn about it, the more amazing it gets!

Being outside is pretty awesome. Max and I run around the park every day, with a few exceptions. He's a bit of a slow runner but I still love him for trying his best to sustain! We're usually at the park on lakeshore drive or the one right by my house on stassney. I like stand up paddle boarding a lot. Camping is fun, especially on the beach! I'm also ready to go on a long trip soon, definitely somewhere tropical, hopefully with someone like you!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying healthy, reading, exploring, growing as a person, having conversations, solving problems, focusing on my career, stability, enjoying life and dreaming of possibilities
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mixing music, writing code, being creative, being funny and discussing random and sometimes awkward things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch cartoons, documentaries, TV shows etc...
I read books on evolution, genetics, the human condition, programming languages, biology, philosophy etc..I like to read!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Maximus aka. The beast from the east
A healthy body and mind
My mom
Nature aka. ~The Great Outdoors~
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Code, how life works, whence this parade of endless creatures, architecture, design, love, death, technology, technical trends, the human body, limits, my actions, how to be a better person etc..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Outside somewhere, at a party, with friends or if nothing is going on hanging out with max reading a book or watching a movie or a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep in the buff
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a liberal, open minded positive person that lives in Austin.
Don't bother if you're overly religious, use excessive amounts of makeup, interested in politics and don't like music.