Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djcycle23

23 M Fairburn, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an outgoing person. I definitely get bored if I stay at home too much. I have 5 kayaks that I love to use A LOT. It would be awesome if you liked to go too. Don't get me wrong I enjoy staying in and watching a movie as much as the next person but not all the time. Traveling is big for me. I love to see new places and like to go spontaneously. I'm sarcastic and good at it. can you contend? Can you toss it back at me? If so then that's perfect! Some of my skills include wood working, cooking (I'm pretty good not amazing though), and surviving (plenty of good stories with that) I'm a go with the flow kind of guy. If you want to know anything else don't hesitate to ask.

Ok so what I'm looking for in you: I want to be able to experience new things with you. Go places, try new things and just anything that you have longed to do. I want to share my life with someone like I've never done with anyone ever before. I want someone who will push me and encourage me. Have a good sense of humor, easy going, doesn't mind being outside and camping(will make an exception here on this one), Will argue with me about the little things but know that we are playing and not get offended. Just someone I can get along with and hopefully have a future with. If this seems like you then shoot me a message and we will see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest and getting ready for the Tough Mudder race at the end of April!!
I’m really good at
Wood working, handyman projects, Adventures, being active, singing, survival,
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall and I like making people smile so I crack a lot of jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Harry Potter Series, The Hobbit, Left Behind Series, Tuck Everlasting, The City Of Ember, Hatchet, Brian's Winter, The River, The Lovely Bones, The Giver, The Time Keeper, For One More Day, The Five People You Meet In Heaven, Tuesdays With Morrie.

Favorite movies are anything Marvel or DC Comic, Lord of The Rings, Pirates of The Caribbean, Anything scary and also anything funny.

Favorite shows are The Walking Dead, The Blacklist, Dragon Ball Z (Nerd I know), Naruto, Supernatural, House, How I Met Your Mother, Survivorman, Ghost Hunters, A Haunting, etc etc so on and so forth.
I mainly listen to country music but will also listen to stuff like whats on 94.1.

Favorite food is steak or authentic mexican. The burgers at the vortex in Atl are good enough to write home about too lol.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, fire, shelter, defense, companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better my future, my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. You'll most likely find me sitting next to a fire cooking hot dogs listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Idk I'm really an open book though so you will find out. Just ask whatever you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a guy that is going to treat you well and maybe go on a few adventures with = )