Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 29, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Buddhism and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person who loves to laugh and talks about inappropriate things
I am smart and a good cook, if only I had the kitchen to cook in(live in the TL in a studio). I am a spiritual being who likes to sit quietly, read philosophy and make art. I am finishing a long overdue BFA and am pursuing MFA opportunities. I love living in the Bay Area and would love a friend to explore this great playground.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am making art (prints, figurative drawings, etchings and linoleum cuts), writing occasionally but thinking about starting a blog, an artist website and applying for grad school. I'd like to stay in the bay area but would leave for a great enough opportunity, like Yale(my dream MFA). I work as a waiter in the Mission and love to exercise and do yoga, even in the buff sometimes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great cook and can make a bad ass flower gay I know. I'm a good long distance runner(ha). I'd like to think I'm a good kisser. Oh geez, I'm good at (sigh)keeping a clean apartment, multitasking, shopping(if in the mood), being consistent, not at driving, making big changes, taking risks, setting goals and following through. This is starting to feel like a job interview. I'm a good brother and a good son, a great friend and a stellar lover...done!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. Sometimes my eyes. My sense of style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bhagava Gita, Golden Girls, Jersey Shore, pasta, chocolate, As Good as it Gets, A Giocometti Portrait, Mean Girls, burritos, Best in Show...cookies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kitchen Tongs
Running Shoes
A good book
A hot bath
Fresh flowers
Free weights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, my future. I'd like to get my masters degree and settle down with someone I can share my full life with. I think a lot about the direction my art will move in and how I can be a better person at work. I'm rarely satisfied with where I am which is why I exercise my gratitude muscle as frequently as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. I work as a waiter so my friday night happens when most people are asleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had an accident once at home depot while shopping for plants, as an adult and totally sober.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not simply on here to have sex. I'm trying out something new for me and am hopeful I can make meaningful new friendships. You should be confident, curious, not jaded and ambitious with a sense of humor and some sex appeal.