Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have you ever looked at one of these and thought: man my life is boring! That is where I am righ now. I work a full time job, go to the gym at least 3 times per week, ride my bicycle on the weekends, spin music on occasion, and sleep.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, paying off debt, going to all of the concerts that I can, and trying to carve out my little piece of San Antonio! Oh, and I am on the quest of finding good, cheap, fast Chinese food, a good German restaurant, and the best TexMex food in this town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hosting and spinning music at events, grilling food. Teaching and leading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say that most people notice my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Donnie Darko, The Butterfly Effect, Anything made by Monty Python, Click, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

Music: for what I'm currently listening to, and for what I am broadcasting. In short: EBM, Industrial, New Wave, Alternative, & Synthpop. If you are a big fan of these genres then we will get along :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bicycles, music, cars, a dog, coffee,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, sex, and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually found at the wax club or wherever else just have to find out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh no, not here. No way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a little different, have a warped sense of humor, goth/industrial/ebm fan, a fan of cars, bicycles, or racing games (like forza or gran turismo). Ultimately, if you want to.