Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djdirtyernie

44 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, don't let the profile name scare you! That is an old joke nickname from about 10 years ago when I used to fool around with music samples and beats...all in good fun!! ;-)

I'm 44, single and looking for a friend, companion, and playmate. I own my home in Burien and spend a lot of time around West Seattle (Alaska Junction, Lincoln Park, Olde Burien, Alki). I am very romantic, passionate, adventurous, and outgoing. I love making new friends. I seek humor and have a sharp wit. I'm intelligent and strive to show compassion for all mankind. I believe the best things in life are free and I'm amazed by the Natural World.
What I’m doing with my life
I am totally happy with my career and feel fortunate to have a great job in these uncertain economic times. My life is one big adventure and I don't settle for the mundane. My job has delivered me three times to India, and most recently 6 weeks in Guangzhou, China. Traveled twice to Melbourne Australia this year. Phuket, Hong Kong, and Sydney were also recent stops. We are so fortunate to live in the Pacific NW; living in India and China has given me a whole new perspective on what is truly important in life. Freedom of expression, clean air, clean water, and open space are all things I truly cherish after my recent experiences in Asia.
I’m really good at
Making the best of what's around. Thinking of fun things to do and new places to explore. Making people smile and feel good about themselves. Random acts of kindness. My job. Making White Russians. Making Fruit Smoothies. Making a warm fire for snuggling. Creating humor and triggering laughter for those in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly outgoing personality. My compassionate streak. My zest for life. My fun-seeking sense of adventure!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Hunter S. Thompson, Motorcycle Travel Diaries, Rock N. Roll Bios

Movies starring Johnny Depp, Jack Black, Ben Stiller, Benicio del Toro, Robert Downey Jr. Zack Galifianakis, Drew Barrymore, Adam Sandler, Danny McBride, Will Ferrell

Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, Breaking Bad, America's Got Talent, American Horror Story, Dexter, Eastbound and Down, Workaholics, Portlandia, Celebrity Roasts, Nat Geo Channel, Canucks Hockey, EPL, Seahawks

Dave Matthews Band, Michael Franti, Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, Bob Marley, Beck, James Brown, Tool, Motorhead, Beatles,Jimi Hendrix,Ween,Primus, Dead Weather, Jack White,Radiohead,Beastie Boys, Led Zeppelin,Rush,Widespread Panic,Thin Lizzy,Johnny Cash,Doors,Sirius Radio.

Thai, Sushi, Italian, Greek, Mexican, backyard bbqs, and beach picnics.
The six things I could never do without
1)Music - DMB Live Shows
2)Passion - Romance - Making Love
3) Good Food and Good Libations
4)Friends/Family
5)Travel/Adventure/Road-trips
6) My Harley Davidson Streetglide
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the woman of my dreams. She has a smile that dazzles, a laugh that is infectious, and sex appeal that comes natural...
On a typical Friday night I am
heading out of town for the weekend, going to check out live music, dancing to the beats, dining out, drinking cocktails in my hot tub, limbo dancing, hunting vampires, crime-fighting, eliminating zombies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have talents that lead to mind-blowing orgasms. Okay, okay, I admit it, most of the time I'm by myself when that happens. :-p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you laughed, giggled, or even smiled a little bit. That is what I want in my life. More happiness, especially that which is shared with my friend, lover, companion, and that elusive soul-mate.