Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Houston, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 17, 2013
Asian, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Tagalog (Somewhat), Dutch (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm from Holland and I'm Half Filipino, so that makes me a HOLLAPINO :). A girl that can hold an intelligent and witty conversation about almost anything and that is more than just a pretty face is what I'm looking for.

I've visited 20% of the world's countries (about 39, depending on how you define a country). Egypt/Morocco are next on the To Visit list.

I do mixed martial arts (MMA). I recently won the International Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Federation championship and brought home the gold. I'd be impressed if you asked me about it ;). My goal is to compete in my first cage fight in combination with getting my MBA.

If you are willing to support me in that endeavor, chances are I'm interested in you.

A brief portion of my life list:

-float down the Nile river
-photograph Victoria Falls
-become fluent in Tagalog, Dutch, and Spanish
-get a black belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu
-scuba dive the Red Sea, Fiji Islands, Great Barrier Reef, and Palawan
-ride a Galapagos turtle
-ride a bronco, ostrich, camel (check), and elephant (check)
-parachute out of a plane (check)
-own a cheetah or puma
-appear in a movie
-read the entire encyclopedia Britannica
-play Clair de Lune on the piano
-fire a gatling gun (Rambo style)
-win a cage fight
-travel up and down the coast of South America on a motorcycle
-visit every country in the world

Don't be shy and drop me an e-mail -- I'm more fun than whatever you're doing anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at Rice University for my MBA graduating May 2012. This is step three in my plans for world domination!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
MMA (mixed martial arts).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh -- it's quite infectious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Happiness Hypothesis (social psychology books).

Movies that are really, really messed up: Requiem For a Dream, Stanley Kubrick's movies (Shining, Clockwork Orange), Girl Next Door (2007), In Search Of, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-MacBook Pro
-iPhone & gadgets
-new countries to travel to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
MMA, my future business/career, and planning my next international trip (Egypt/N. Africa).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a plane to a new country or at my MMA gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the nicest asshole you've ever met.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are relatively shy and in shape. Being in to MMA is a bonus!