Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djg421

46 F Morrisville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do you say here that everyone else doesn't say? I’m caring, outgoing, fun-loving….etc....etc....etc...

I will say that first and foremost I am the mom to a great 15, almost 16 year old son (my favorite pastime is watching his football games). I consider each day a blessing and choose to be thankful and grateful for what I have, rather than bitter and resentful for what I don’t. I could go on and on, but why? – isn't that the fun of getting to know someone? The mystery of what’s to come? Contact me if you want to learn more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told I'm a good cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book of all time – A Christmas Carol, by Charles Dickens, but I like to read, so there are too many to list here
Favorite movies – Sabrina (the original version), A Christmas Carol (most versions), Wizard of Oz….The Italian Job, The Holiday
Favorite shows – Phantom of the Opera
Music – All across the board –
Food – Not a huge fan of seafood, but do like some. I like to cook, and I like my own cooking, so I’d say pasta and sauce, a good roast, chicken marsala, my own hot wings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
A roof over my head
My phone
Computer
.......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the next chapter in my life is going to play out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a taxi driver for my son, drinks and/or dinner with friends, or just at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It’s private! Perhaps I’ll tell you if I get to know you better!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not into drama or playing games, but are looking for a serious relationship.

Please don't contact if you don't have a picture or if you're just looking for a hookup!