Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djhart69

45 Loughborough, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 44 years of age been on my own nearly a year I have 4 kids and 3 grand kids I like weekends away to log cabins in the country but haven't done that lately I like a good film and I also like a good night out I'm 6 ft tall and quite big built sort of person I would like to meet must be honest and knows how to enjoy themselves and would be nice if quite pretty aswell
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been on my own nearly a year find myself going out with pals at weekends and spending time with my kids and grand kids think its about time I met a nice women
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being different things will never get boring .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got quite a. Hard face like a villain but when they get to know me they are quite surprised that I'm actually a nice person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book is papillon favourite film brave heart and gladiator
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My grand kids
My car
My pals
My phone
My energy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's around the corner,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably with friends or family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone decent