Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Quebec, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Marie :)
As everyone says, it's pretty hard to define yourself in one paragraph or even with words, but here's my best shot:
I am a music enthusiastic, a traveler, a student in international studies and modern languages, a feminist and a cat admiror. I like pretty women.
What I’m doing with my life
International Studies major, holla.
I’m really good at
Being a friend, drinking coffee (no such thing as too much coffee), talking to strangers, patting cats, making a fool of myself, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair, as it's short, and I comb it in different/original ways. And then my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like Ken Follet a lot. My favourite kind of book is historical fiction. You know, books based on historical facts. OH and also, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games series, LOTR, The Golden Compass, etc.

Movies: Anything goes, or almost. I like artistic independent films in general, but I can also laugh my ass off watching Easy A or Bridesmaids. I like Pedro Almodovar's movies a lot.

Shows: The IT Crowd, Desperate Housewives, Pretty Little Liars, Friends, Merlin, Once Upon a Time, The Vampire Diaries, Skins, How I Met Your Mother, True Blood, The Walking Dead.

Music: To name a few, I love Coldplay, Bon Iver, Death Cab for Cutie, Metric, Alt-j, M83, Franz Ferdinand, The Naked and Famous, Girls, White Lies, The National, The Antlers, The Killers, Damien Rice, Editors, Thirteen Senses, Muse, Mew, Lanal Del Rey, James Vincent McMorrow, Frank Turner, The xx.. here for more:

Food: Anything Italian inspired goes. I also eat too much shrimp.
The six things I could never do without
- My laptop
- My ipod
- My cat
- My family & friends
- My guitar
- Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
cats, women, politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the week, I'm either at work or out for drinks/coffee with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
any of what's written in my profile appeals to you, if you want me to help with your French homework, if you want to meet up, or just if you want to talk! I'm a pretty open person, and I will reply to you fo sho.