Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djkehoe

24 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, for starters, my name is Dan. I live with a few roommates and our trusty dog in Logan Square, and figured I'd give this a shot. I've been single for a long time now, so I thought this might be a good way to get back into the dating scene.

I'm a pretty motivated person. I work hard at my job, and spend a lot of time outside of work trying to learn more about my field so I can further my career.

I went to college at ISU, and it was definitely the best four years of my life. I also studied abroad in South Korea during my junior year. That experience was life changing, and going there was hands down the best decision I've ever made. If you've studied abroad somewhere, message me about that. I love swapping stories with people.

There's a lot more I could share about me, but I'll save that for later.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as the Marketing Manager at a small recycling company. I have a lot of responsibility but I also feel a great sense of pride when I do a great job.

I just moved to Chicago and I'm looking for new, exciting experiences while I'm here. I grew up in the suburbs, so this is a brand new concept for me and I cannot wait to see what's in store.
I’m really good at
My best skills revolve around communication. I take pride in my writing and speaking abilities, and I'm able to hold a conversation with anyone I meet. In my opinion, there's always something to talk about.

I also know a lot about light bulbs. Like, way more than I could have ever imagined I would.
The first things people usually notice about me
I had a teacher in 8th grade tell me I had a smile that could light up a room. I don't let much get to me, so you'll almost always see me with a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The best TV show ever created was LOST. I also love The West Wing, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, and lots of others.

I have no musical boundaries. I'm almost embarrassed to say my favorite musician is Jason Mraz, but his music always puts me in a good mood and makes me want to dance.

I used to be a picky eater until I was about 18. I didn't even like pizza. Now, I'll eat just about anything that's put in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
My large extended family
Music
Beer
Meat
I don't require much to be happy, so let's leave it at that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if Madden was real and we were a video game?
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking too much whiskey at a bar or tasting a new beer while hanging out on the back porch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I'm in my mid-20s, my dad still asks me to pull his finger. And I laugh every single time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to impress me. Women very rarely make the first move. Online or in person. Be a little different.

If you can write/edit in AP style send me a message right now.