Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djkizokee

31 Orange, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hawaiian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy that likes to stay out of trouble but I will go hard to argue why a movie is good or sucks. I work allot right now and usually get 1 or 2 days a week to hang out. Looking for someone who isn't high strung and knows how to have a good time when we're out and about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to save money to go back to school and get my degree in English.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, soccer and basketball, Movies, protecting dbags from touching you, pointing out hilarious things about people also making a fool of myself, i can smell things and recall the last time i smelt it, like my nose can time travel...its weird. Im good at being late to things i dont care about like work, weddings, birthing of friends babys...except lunch...never late to lunch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Of mice and men, game of thrones movies and tv shows: Batman: dark knight, anchorman, ace Ventura, 40 yr old virgin. game of thrones, breaking bad, walking dead, mad men, the league, workaholics, 30 rock, community, arrested development, seinfeld, tropic thunder,
music: i love hiphop and like some alternative and classic rock, and oldies of course and some country but my favorite artists are Michael Jackson, kanye west, common, linkin park.
food: olive garden, cheesecake factory, sushi, pasta, mexican, thai, indian, pretty much any kind of food...I'm a beast lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my android, music, laughter, micheal jackson, cheesecake, dr pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i can do to make a positive impact on my life and others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... if I'm lucky I'm relaxing watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't run a marathon in over 6 years :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Trying to catch a winning laker game. .. if it's possible this season :(