Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djlaw56

21 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone my names wai im 20 years old, well some things I can say about myself is that I love to dj its part of my hobby I'm currently in college majoring in engineering its what i like to do im a down to earth person to speak with but when it comes to my work or an objective that i must do i take it seriously I'm a hard worker aside from that all I can say is that I dont judge any ones opinions I dont see the point of disrespecting someone like that now for books I'm pretty much open to anything. Know what I love to do is dressing up like a gentleman that I am I know how to dress I have class order and respect and no swag hah well its true I'm also a geek I love games like dark souls or Heavy rain I love games that have a good story that brings attention to the gamer and I love quake 3 I was the best in that game for sports I love soccer been a fan since I was a kid and played soccer for several years as well
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The college life and my job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DJ
Gaming
Reading
Anything about science really interest me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie hackers is one music trance house progressive drum and bass good djs like mat zo above and beyond paul van dyk anything with some deep house or deep house progressive
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer, phone, games, family. I don't know what else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie but now with school doing school work or an errand that I must do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me I'm pretty much open to questions
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know more about me I'm pretty much open to any kinds of questions or just say hi maybe go on a date or would like to be a relationship

"The more I know about people, is more I love my dog"
Mark Twain

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!