Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djltoro

23 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Daniel, Welcome to my page!
I'm a DJ who is trying to live an enjoyable life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Things i do regularly:
I work out every day in some form (walking, lifting weights, playing basketball, swimming, whatever it takes).
I work 4 jobs.
I cook about half of my own food. I go out a bit, but i try to eat healthily and cook very healthily.
The rest will be in the next few sections.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Instead let's call this "I enjoy."
I enjoy spinning (DJing), doing random stuff, interacting with people in person, cooking and eating, thinking, showering, and generally living life.

I enjoy running gags and observational humor. This means that i'm really unfunny when first getting to know people, but the longer you know me the more the laughs come.

I also enjoy gaming, and was one of the best Mortal Kombat (2011) players in the world (got 9th at the last world major tournament).

I also Yo-Yo. The precision and technique in mastering such a small and simple device is really amazing and I'm enjoying the challenge a lot. My current favorite tricks are Ninja Vanish and the Gyroscopic Flop.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to rename this category interesting things and youtube videos (because lets be serious here, noone cares that Im tall, you can see that in the bar to the right).

Unicorn meat?
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004CRYE2C/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B004CRYE2C&linkCode=as2&tag=ohmy0c-20
Radhanath Swami is amazing
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tqCNFgLB2no
Hannibal Buress
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i7eWudERDgs
Buddy Wakefield - Convenience Stores
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZkofA_TWVw
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly read pholosophy, Science books, or Aesop's Fables. Sometimes i'll get a chance to read a novel but that's somewhat rare. Recent novels include the beginning of Notes From The Underground (Dostoyevski), and The Complete Sherlock Holmes Collection (Doyle).
Currently reading: Nicomachean Ethics by Aristotle

Movies: Man on Fire is probably my favorite movie. I watch it like 5 times a year, lol. I enjoy pretty much anything though.

Shows: Plays (Wicked it my favorite) and anime (One Piece is my currently running favorite, but Steins;Gate is my favorite all time). The only thing i watch on TV is basketball. Subsequently, i do not have TV service at my house :P

Music: I spin electronic music, but i'll listen to a much larger variety. I've recently become a huge Wagner fan. Entry of the Gods into Valhalla is amazing :)

Food: Colombian. Arroz con coco, Patacones con queso, ajiaco, arroz con pollo, and empanadas. Other than that, Middle Eastern, specifically kibbeh is the best. I love to cook in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll make this a fun facts section:

I recently went to St. Maarten and had the time of my life. I want someone to come with me next time :)

I took an HIV test, and i tested negative. Woo! Not that i thought i had it, but it's nice for it to be official, lol :)

I have never and will never use a gun. I dont have anything against them, but i feel they are unnecessary to how i want to live my life.

My father is the dearest person in my life, and that will never change. I can only hope that I will be as caring of a father as he has been to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ethics.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get kinda creeped out when the employees at Chick-Fil-A say "my pleasure."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to have tea with me.