Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djmayo247

33 M Woburn, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live Han-style: Solo. I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident yet humble man that is romantic and sarcastic. Also, I love actually getting to know people. I guess that's why I work in media, huh? ;)

Need an outside opinion about yours truly? This is a snippet from a recent review written by my boss: "He's one of the most beloved members of the region. Mark's upbeat attitude and congenial demeanor is infectious, and spreads to the other members of the region."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Telling you what's going down in some community near you...or not.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a chameleon. I get along with just about anyone except pompous doucheburglars. You know who you are!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into fantasy or fiction-type books.

I love just about all types of film, with the exception of hardcore horror flicks.

I am big on fun, witty comedies (think "Arrested Development" or "Scrubs") but also dramas and crime shows.

I love going to concerts and comedy shows. One of the best comedy shows I've seen was Robin Williams, and for concerts The Avett Brothers rocked the casbah.

I'm on a breakfast-making kick of late, trying to make several egg dishes. Nothing too complicated, but I'm trying to build up my culinary skills. Would love to have some fun cooking with my partner in crime.

Love me some fall beers and ciders.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Laughter/comedy
2) Exercise
3) Family
4) Friends
5) Food
6) That’s none of your business
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything under the sun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either bushed from a long work week and hanging in, or going out for drinks with friends in Somerville or Boston usually.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You don't sound like The Nanny.
2) You are of Nigerian royalty with a check to present to me.
3) You have a sense of style, are patient and loving, witty, with a killer smile and you have your act together.