Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djmelecio

20 Pompano Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well was born in Orlando Florida became adopted twice in life along with 2 name changes, lost loved ones at such a young age which slowly made me realize life is short. Growing up with out a mother became tough from the age of 9 to now, never really realize what you have until its gone. Losing so many loved ones made me a stronger person and gave the strength I need to excel my way through life and be the best possible man I can be. Age is always a factor in relationships but due to my experiences in life age means nothing to me I am a freshman in college I attended Broward College and am slowly making my way to Dental school with the US Navy. I want a lady that can take my young age and not hold it against me, of course I young but at the end of the day one may ask what are truly numbers? I'm a very hardworking guy that tries to strive to be the best in what ever aspect it may be. Someone who can appreciate the time I put into my relationship along with a well balanced plate of having a job going to school full time. At the end of the day I am looking for someone to take me as I am an nothing more or less than what is given.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin at Olive Garden, full time student gettin my AA degree, an goin for either the service or a dentist...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well keepin a conversation dnt like to be boring... Im good at jus bein myself a friendly person tht jus looks for the good in people.... An been told im great wit advice....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I gotta say my eyes...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food of course... ummm a notebook for my songs my computer my friends an my headphones cuz well music is escape for me... my family an well my tattoos... Did 7 but oh well my phone gotta keep in touch wit people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life an wats to come... always tryna think ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studyin or jus listenin to music an relaxin or goin out to the beach at nite an jus think:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Jus ask question not one to hide anythin... keep 100...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like wat u read...