Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

polarmeph

33 M Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I wore the Prime Meridian as a wristband and gave away my riches but I still remained a rich man. I thought of freedom and I jetted to the promised land." — Edan

I believe in and practice honest and open communication. I am polyamorous, which means that I have discovered that I'm happiest when I don't confine love to a number. I'm looking to meet people who are at least comfortable enough with that to be my friend. I am open to a mutual and communicative open relationship, and like Etta James, I want a love that lasts past Saturday night. I want a Sunday kind of love.

My profile says bisexual, which I find problematic for many reasons. But until OKCupid drops the gender binary, this will have to do. I identify as heteroromantic and pansexual, and I lean strongly towards persons who identify as women. However, I'm open to new experiences with honest humans, no matter their gender or sexual identity.

I live and work in Detroit and love everything about it. I like to ride bikes and drink craft beer, sometimes both at the same time. I'm cool and a big dork and give zero fucks all the time.

I would like to meet someone that's up from Earth. The stratosphere would be nice, but I hear the weather is lovely on Io.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I develop webs during my nine-to-five and occasionally make love to dance floors behind a set of turntables. I love my job, and I really am working on Space Camp.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding trees. Never hit one yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard + Dimples. A killer combination. I should be a spy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book — Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card

Favorite Movie — Norwegian Ninja, Twister

Favorite Music — Mostly hip hop and electronic dance music, but I love everything. Especially North Korean pop. I hear it's all the rage.

Favorite Food — Beebimbap doused in Sriracha.

Games — (I make my own categories, fuck it) Dominion, Settlers of Catan, Ticket to Ride and Cards against Humanity.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Detroit — My one and only home

2. Vinyl — Music is my world

3. Trains — CHOO CHOO!

4. Bikes — Let's ride

5. Science! — Usually applied towards making a better cup of coffee

6. Love <3 It's all we need
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Betty: Are all nerds as good as you?
Lewis: Yes.
Betty: How come?
Lewis: Because all Jocks ever think about is sports. All we ever think about is sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is nothing typical about my Friday nights except that they usually land between Thursday and Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be the Skrillex of Skweee.
I’m looking for
  • Bi guys and girls
  • Ages 24–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
— You are socially conscious.

— You disregard typical societal gender roles and believe in equality in relationships.

— You dig beards.

— You like to explore and try new things.

— You like to ride bikes.

— You'd rather take a train to Toronto than drive.