Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djmusic

34 Stockton, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Wisconsin. Moved to California 6 years ago because I wanted to get out of the winter. For much more information see below.

ECV
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This year is my first year teaching in Santa Barbara after five years teaching music in Napa and three of those years involved traveling to thirteen schools a week in Napa. Let's just say it was an adventure. Actually teaching is always an adventure. It's a really rewarding and respected profession but there are also plenty of days where you just want to find a pile of sand and bury your head. I teach mostly general music this year like I did last year. That's the kind of must where you learn to hit rhythm sticks and do dances and sing simple songs. Before I taught band which was good because that's what my teaching background is in.

When I'm not teaching I stay busy with a variety of typical things. Vacuuming, other work around a house, planning for next week; usual things. I walk excessively long distances for fun and turn on a few sporting events on TV. Summer=Brewers, fall=Packers and winter=Flyers, when they're on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know that I'm really good at anything. it's not playing the trumpet or clarinet even though those are the two instruments I play but then again compared to anyone else on the street I'm pretty good at them. I know a lot about a lot but I don't know that I'm close to an expert at most of those things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. Fairly tall, sometimes appear very quiet but my students would never think that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Summer would have to be Milwaukee Brewer games. I actually read auto repair manuals. The Naked Gun trilogy is classic. It is so stupid it has to be funny.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Usual material things like my computer, cars, job, phone, and the more necessary things like family, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I teach, so I spend lot of time thinking about that. What will I teach? Which children may go nuts...will this actually work...or thinking about my little project car and the next thing that goes wrong with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...usually not having a typical Friday night. Each one is different. I'm driving home from work in the night if that counts as typical. I may be in a meeting, but not a work meeting. I may be enjoying a beverage. I may be watching a horrible movie and wishing I was enjoying a beverage or three orrrrr just trying to stay awake past 9.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I go to bed at 9. I think that's just shocking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Usual things...you can spell and write with acceptable grammar. A direction in life is also helpful. Plus someone who knows the area earns bonus points.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!