Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Chandler, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:57pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a nerd that loves all things science and technology. Fortunately I've also been blessed with the ability to carry on a normal conversation and a killer smile.

I've got two dogs, a lab named Duke and a Great Dane named Shooter, whom I love.

I love exploring, having drinks with friends, going out, staying in, watching movies and playing video games. So long as I'm surrounded by great people I'm content.

I've got big ambitions in life, a great career, loving dogs, and I'd like to find somebody to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a few years into my career as a professional nerd and while some days are particularly challenging most are pretty awesome.

In the meantime I'm enjoying life and the fact that I no longer have homework to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Usually anything I set my mind to

Also: Being friendly, smart, goofy, witty, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice my awesome smile, my hearty laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All Quiet on the Western Front, HP, Steve Jobs Biography, TKAM

Movies: Tons, but here's a short list - Star Wars, Anchorman, Event Horizon, Taken, The Fall, Gattaca, Wedding Crashers, True Grit, 3:10 to Yuma, Wall-E, lots of others that I'm drawing a blank on. My movie shelf has turned into a bit of a bookcase.

TV: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Bones, Archer, Tosh, etc. Racing when it's on TV.

Music: I'll listen to almost anything including country. I'm a huge Periphery and Tool fan... and metal in general, surprisingly enough. Some Top 40 is good when you just want to tard out, too.

Food: I really enjoy cooking food, especially for other people. I'm also not a picky eater, as long as it doesn't have eyes staring at me I'll probably try it at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dogs: Duke and Shooter
Cell Phone
Friends & Family
The Webternets
The Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to make my millions, of course! *Dr. Evil pinky*

or when is the next time I can go travel (I love traveling; I've been to: Australia, UK, France, Mexico)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my friends, catching up with everybody and having a good time or relaxing after a long and hard (heh) week playing video games or watching netflix with my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A little mystery never hurt anybody.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got your shit together and your head on straight.