Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 North Hollywood, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 20
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Chicago land area, and have lived in Los Angeles for almost seven years. I work in the film industry, and love what I do, so it's hard to call it work! I've got a great sense of humor, and enjoy an intelligent discussion as much as toilet humor. I have an open mind and work very hard not judge people on superficiality, which has served me well and provided me with some great friends and experiences through out my life. I'm a creative person and have found all kinds of ways to keep life interesting. Example... I once searched the entire Los Angeles area for the perfect New York style Egg Roll... I found one. I do have to admit I spend a lot of my time working some crazy hours, but I work from home, and for myself with gives me a lot of freedom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the film Industry. I am a jack of all trades, I run a post production company, I assistant direct, and when the moon is right it seems I get to make some of my own projects that I write now and again...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Although I have a deep love of films and film making, I take a lot of pride in cooking. I usually make most of my meals from scratch because it tastes better, and it's a whole lot more fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair, insane laugh, and Cheshire cat smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies have changed since I've gotten older, but there are some that will never change... The Shawshank Redemption is my favorite film of all time. It never gets old. In books I really love Ender's Game, World War Z, and The Lovely Bones... Music wise I'm really into Passion Pit, Muse, Adele, Arcade Fire, MGMT, and Various Film Scores. Food... Anything Italian, also huge sushi fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good Coffee
2. Good Food
3. Good Stories
4. Good Friends
5. Good Laughs
6. Good Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who's going to win in "Game of Thrones"...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life, where ever it leads me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the song "Halo", by Beyonce... I once listened to it on repeat while grocery shopping. And I don't think there's anything wrong with this;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think that life isn't lived in a box with standardized features. If you can wing it, hustle, crash, recover, come up short, push forward, feel, think, act, believe, care, chill, take a moment, absorb, listen, share, hope, and most of all love... It is the magic ingredient in the food that we eat, the breath that we take, the events and manifestations we witness, and what makes us hardened, humbled, and human. Message me if you think you have a passion for things and life equal to mine... Or if you just think I'm cute;).