Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djprincesslaura

25 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Often
Religion
Islam, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Im Laura.. new to the Bushwick area from upstate New York (reppin the 518 errrwhere i go) wooh! yeah! Recently found out that I have an ESTP personality type so thats pretty cool. I struggle everyday staying in school because i should be on the open road. I have a wide variety of interests that makes it hard to sum me up. I also like cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Interior Design because I had to make a decision on a career path. It's not that I'm not passionate about Interior Design it's just hard to choose a career when my moto is "variety is the spice of life". I also like cats.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time! I have a good time all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How awesome I am helllllllo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just read "snuff" by the guy who wrote "fight club" in a day so that was pretty good. Movies- A SERBIAN FILM. its the most disturbing movie ive ever seen. my friends and i compete with who knows the most disturbing movie and that ones on the top of the list. but 500 days of summer is my fav to be a typical girl. Music- i go to a lot of festivals and listen to all types of music.. Food- tomatoes are the devils vegetable.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car.. ive had my green vw bug for 7 years now.. shes my one and only 120thousand miles two 10 inch subs in the back. the day i have to part with her will be the saddest day of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends drinking, smoking, partying.. I like going to shows, get out of state as often as possible but party mostly in brooklyn or bars upstate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like cats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have long hair or maybe look like you haven't showered in a few days I'll probably be into you.. Holler atcha gurl.