Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djroger

44 Kokomo, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Christian, Single, Loving Father. I have a great job and love my family but want to find someone I can grow with and maybe even make a more permanent part of my life. Someone to hang out with and laugh at my stupid jokes. New to this whole thing so don't judge me too hard.. Really looking for someone to trully appreciate me and what i have to offer. Just a big kid at heart and I try to find the good in everybody. If a goodhearted guy is what interests you ; then I 'm probably top shelf material Ha - ha...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
when i work I work hard, when I play, oh who am I kidding! I do clean up nice, like a shinny new penny! Right now im taking guitar lessons mostly cause my daughter is too! i wanna right a hit song with her one day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
after this id say Im good at filling out essays!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height! my dimples(so im told)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can be doing to make sure my children can go to college without financial burden
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make a new friend

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!