Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djromo

25 Pomona, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So my name is Rob, I am a simple guy living in a complicated world. Music is my life, i'm an active and fun guy. I'm always running around doing something. I have a lot of my plate but time management and google calendar help me out. I'm always running from one place to another; Its usually some mix of work, school, gym. i kind of enjoy that i'm always doing something. I have a habit of seeing something cool and then going out and learning how to do it. Whether it was djing, playing instruments, most recently its ju jitsu, i'm not afraid to try something new.

I want to do everything; i have many acquaintances, but more importantly i have a close circle of friends that they would do anything for me and i would do the same. Everything in life is how we look at it

"We can complain that the rose bushes have thorns or rejoice that the thorn bushes have roses."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- I have a BA in Business
- I work for a health care company
- I own my own entertainment company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Djing, guitar, drums, and exercising
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm personable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i liked all of Dan Browns books, Kurt Vonnegut is great, i love most music except for country. I just started watching how i met your mother.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family
- Music
- my phone
- my guitar
- my friends
- BJJ
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new things i want to do/learn/achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends in Atlantic City somewhere