Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djrtampa

33 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It seems like a lot of women on here like to play the wait and see game. If I message you and you're interested don't wait to message me back. Chances are if you wait too long I've moved on already. I don't play games or deal with drama. I appreciate genuine women and honesty. Do what you want to do, don't over think it.

I am a pretty easy going guy and I like to have fun. A good sense of humor is a must for me. I can be pretty sarcastic at times so I appreciate that in someone else. I also know when to be serious and love to have great conversation. I love to travel although I haven't had the chance to as much as I would like. I always look forward to experiencing what new places have to offer. I enjoy outdoor activities, the beach, sporting events, and live music. I enjoy all different types of music but I have my favorites of course. I go to the gym frequently and try to stay as active as I can. I can hang out in a bar or club but for the most part prefer a more low key setting with some good company and good music. I am a Program Manager for a local non profit agency working with at risk youth and I am very passionate about what I do. It is very rewarding and it feels good to be able to make a positive impact on struggling youth in the community.

I feel like what I am looking for isn't really too complex. Just someone with a great sense of humor that knows what they want out of life and in a relationship. Someone who is fun and doesn't mind being a little goofy (you gotta be able to laugh at yourself right), someone who is passionate and outgoing. I definitely am looking for someone who can appreciate what I bring to the table and who is as caring and thoughtful as I am.

If there seems to be some interest after a couple of emails I'm probably going to want to meet in person. I don't feel like you can really get to know a person by emailing back and forth. You have to meet in person and see if there is a connection. Would rather do that than emailing back and forth for a while only to realize when you meet that there isn't a whole lot there. Saves everyone some time.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in the present and planning for the future.
I’m really good at
-Communication (not just saying that, it's actually teach workshops to middle and high schoolers on the topic)
-I'd like to think my job
-Laughing and having fun
-Not taking myself too seriously
-Surprises
-Random trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and that I am pretty outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So much to say, I'll come back to this. I will say in the meantime I like all types of music. Typically indie rock, good hip hop (mostly non mainstream or older hip hop), and even some folk. I grew up listening to Punk rock so that is still something that I like. I'm all over the place with music.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Hate to say it but my phone
Laughter/humor
Music
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans and next moves in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
At happy hour with some friends (at a low key bar with live music) or vegging out at home... I'm good either way
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You have a great sense of humor, know what you want out of life and in a relationship, are caring and thoughtful, are outgoing, and if you think we have some things in common.