Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Osseo, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty much your standard computer geek, except I actually have social skills, don't care much for star wars, and like being outside sometimes. Smart, funny, cool, nice, handsome, perfectionist, philosophical, enthusiastic.

I own my own house, and do not have any roommates or children, but I've got one cat (Romeo). I'm currently undergoing the long process of disposing of inventory from my previous attempt at running my own business. It lasted 7 years, but eventually came to an end.

I have an undying passion for british comedy, trance music, video games, cooking, and movies.

I am genuine, multi-faceted, and entertaining
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm transitioning away from a home business I ran for 7 years and getting back into the working world. I have a new (since May of 2013) job in Downtown Minneapolis and I enjoy my work and peers. Outside of work, I spend my time with friends and family, or at home continuing the long process of disposing of 7 years of business inventory. That doesn't get much attention because I already have a full time job and like to relax on my time off. I feel pretty well settled in my work, home, and social life. It needs a little fine-tuning, like everything. But overall, I feel happy and successful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, computer stuff, being honest, being a good friend, taste in music/movies, audio/video editing/digitizing/mixing, video games, driving, racing, softball, kissing, loving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a smartass (in a funny/friendly way). Or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a> Discworld series, hitchhikers guide, sci-fi
b> comedy, cgi, sci-fi, classics (both movies and shows, in general) I like Doctor Who a lot, and Mystery Science Theater 3000. British Comedy is my favorite.
c> techno, trance, dance, everything else (to a lesser extent) Pink Floyd. Soundgarden. NIN. Bach. BT, Pretty much anything but Zac Brown band.
d> grilled food, indian food, asian food, tasty food (Pad thai is my favorite) Food I cook. I'm an excellent cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the boringly obvious necessities of life such as air/water/food, 1> humor, 2> friends, 3> techie stuff 4> indomitable yet half-assed optimism, 5> music, 6> tasty food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the environment, consumerism, philosophy, the unknown, family, friends, technology, the mind, life, the universe, and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few brews with some good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm slightly paranoid about people I know seeing this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have excellent communication skills and think you would enjoy my company. If you think we would have a good conversation. If you're looking for an intelligent and unique match, not a mainstream boring uninspired superficial one. I would expect the same from you.