Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djsaavy

31 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, we are going to take a crack at this and will likely have to come back to it and revise. But for now, this is what we got. So first off, we are a married couple... She identifies as queer, he as ally, and we have a fantastic poly relationship. She is from the bay area originally, and he is from Portland, but we both recently moved back to SF after a long stint in NYC. We consider ourselves to be creative, hilarious, super fun and whip smart. We are super passionate; her about theatre and him about food, and us both about skiing and travel and art and culture of all sorts... We have an adorable Corgi named Edward (after Edward I of England, i.e. Edward Longshanks...if you get the reference, you're awesome) who we are training to be a therapy dog... We are Jewish, and she is half Israeli, not that it matters... We generally describe ourselves (when asked) as Libertines; in the sense that although we may appear as a "normal" married couple, we don't let that define us, and we do whatever we please, without fear of judgement. We love surrounding ourselves with cool, creative, like minded, good people, and would love to meet some more :-)

To be continued...

"No civilized man ever regrets a pleasure..." ~ Oscar Wilde
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
She works in theatre, and is uber-passionate about it. He recently left environmental finance, to pursue his love of cooking and food, and is now owns a newly successful catering business that occupies much of both of our free time.

For fun: skiing, bikram, seeing theatre, creating art, exploring, going to shows, cooking and hosting fabulous dinner parties, listening to records, hiking, road trips, spending good times with good people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Her: LOVES to read... especially all things British, i.e. Shakespeare and Harry Potter. Recently, slightly Hunger Games obsessed. Scripts, scripts and more scripts.

Him: Generally nonfiction, and food/music related i.e. Kitchen Confidential, Please Kill Me, Heat... Plus Kerouac, Hunter Thompson, David Sedaris...

MOVIES: Paris Is Burning, Grey Gardens, Harold and Maude, Best Little Whorehouse in Texas, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Best in Show, Bullets over Broadway, Camp, Your Friends and Neighbors, Happiness, Disney, Musicals, Christopher Guest... TBC

MUSIC: Ani Difranco, Belle and Sebastian, Fleetwood Mac, Tegan and Sara, Ben Folds, Modest Mouse, Smiths, Joy Division, Minor Threat, Mozart, Tricky, old R.E.M, Pixies, Postal Service, Patti Smith, The Decemberists, Dresden Dolls, Kiki & Herb, The Faint, Brian Eno, Tribe Called Quest... TBC

TV: Mad Men, Game Of Thrones, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Community, The Office, Modern Family, Once Upon A Time, Glee...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intrigued by She, or He, or Us... For exploring or friends or sex or anything in between... We really just like to meet interesting, quality individuals, and dont think that just because we wrote you, we just want to fuck you. We might just really think you cool.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!