Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djsimmons28

30 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a huge jerk. Why am I a jerk ? Well, women in the past have called me a jerk women now call me a jerk and you will call me a jerk in the future, if we go out on a date that is lol. Why am I on here? I'm looking for a mate, a girlfriend, a relationship or whatever fancy name you can come up with. I'm down for whatever you are comfortable with. You want a friend?? Lets talk, You want a relationship?? Lets date, You want casual sex?? lets bang ;)......just to let everyone know that My Self-Summary is me being funny so hope no one gets offended. GL and GODSPEED :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school to get my bachelors degree as a licensed medical social worker to help sick people you know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
COOKING! Also good at math and science :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I usually look like a mob hitman lol but i can tell you ladies that i am the complete opposite and am very chivalrous lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: By Brian Greene, Fabric of the cosmos
Movie: Night at the Roxbury
Shows: Bones, Fringe, Raising hope and House
Music: Old School, Rock and 80's
Food: Pizza, anything Italian, Chinese...I'm pretty much open to try new foods at least once ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You.. maybe
my brothers
my phone
my laptop
my car
money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out at home maybe have a drink or two if the occasion calls for it and just look for something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and I'll tell you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u liked what you have read and would like to get to know me better, so don't hesitate and drop me a text. I don't get on this site very much So you can just text me