Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djsly7

42 M Cupertino, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, so I need to laugh and I need to laugh like everyday. Can you make me laugh? I like my jokes dirty and Martinis clean. Really uhh, I don't drink Martinis, I am more of beer guy. Born in raised in the Bay but you wouldn't know that by the sports teams I follow.

I am a man of many talents and I am learning more each day. I travel often, work hard, play harder, love my family, and friends but who doesn't.

While I love to live and laugh I also have a serious side. I really try to be aware of what's going on in the world. I am a spiritual person, not really religious, but I am learning more about my faith everyday, and I pray.

Politically I teeter more to the left, especially when it comes to social issues. I believe in equality and justice. I try to listen to both sides of the argument even though they talk the same BS. One thing I hold true to myself is that I question authority no matter who that authority may be.

I am ready to try this internet dating thing. I am looking for someone to warm my heart, show me new things, and someone who loves to live this thing called life. Are ready for me???

I am deliciously, appetizing, and scrumptious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I can, I enjoy it. I have a great job, working with and helping people. I have a great family and wonderful friends. I have a very active schedule. I am involved in sports at least 2-3 days a week. I collect music and loving being out and about. I try to do as much as can with the very few hours we have in a day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing, smiling, and being a smart ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and long eye lashes!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The bible is a great book even though I haven't read it all the way through. Lots of good lessons in there to be learned. "The Four Agreements" by Miguel Ruiz is a good read. Kurt Vonnegut's "Welcome to the Monkey House" is hilarious. Read Generation Ectasy, I did. If you want to learn something about American dance music this is your book.

I am a big movie buff and I'll watch anything from an indie film, to jock humor, to a horror flick, and a documentary here and there. I love comedies but I also like things on the serious side.

A random selection of great movies I have seen and loved are as follows: Office Space, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Underworld, The God Father, Porky's I & II, Reservoir Dogs, A Christmas Story, and the list goes on, and on.

I must say that I love music. It gets me through the day. I have been collecting music since I was 11. I love anything from 60's soul, to 70's classic rock, 80's funk, hip hop, trip hop, downtempo, techno, minimal, and experimental. My real passion is for electronic dance music. I have been a "house head" for 19 years and I continue to love it. I have traveled the world looking for the perfect beat and I keep running into new sounds. What you here in my Ipod on the daily is anything from Mark Farina, Jimpster, Milton Jackson, to Terry Francis. I am very eclectic in my taste though. You will also find "The Clash", Soulstice, Gilles Peterson, Gill Scott Heron, Dwele, A Tribe Called Quest, Coldplay, Lizz Fields, to Latin, and Brazillian Jazz. I love to get my boogie on and you can find me on the dance floor doing just that. One thing I really can't stand is the cheezy pop stuff.

I am always open to try new foods. I love everything from Thai to Mexican. Italian has good place in my heart. I love Japanese too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baseball
Family
Friends
Memories
Music
Sleep (never get enough though)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move, enjoying life, teaching, or giving something to somebody.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for Saturday, or enjoying a night out on the town with my friends, or just having a nice mellow time at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep on the left side of the bed, pretty much all night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have good hygiene, just kidding (but I am really serious though). If you have a good heart, you like to have good time, and you're ready for the ride hit me up.