Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djsoul6

27 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Technology
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love learning, music, and dance. Potentially all three at the same time.

I like people who are fluent in sarcasm.

ESTJ. Not a huge promoter of personality tests but found my Myers-Briggs results to be pretty accurate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ya know... Just chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool And all shootin' some b-ball out of school.

Career led me to the City a little more than a year ago. I'm loving City life so far... outdoor Happy Hours in the sun, Saturday morning bike rides to hang out at random coffee shops, getting drunk and never having to get behind the wheel followed by Sunday morning burritos, got my car booted and towed, and stuck in the tunnel between Van Ness and Civic Center for an hour. All things said, I wouldn't trade the experience for the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Music trivia
- Over-enthusiastically dancing
- Cooking Vietnamese food
- Never leaving the couch on Sundays during football season
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm taller than your average bear. I'm honest... some would even venture to say too honest.

I'm easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So much I could put here but what I will say is that I love music but will never say 'I listen to everything.'

I read a lot of biographies and autobios.

Comedies are my favorite genre for movies.

'I love food' would be a heavy understatement.

Watching a bunch of different shows right now:
Sons of Anarchy
Suits
True Detective (just finished S1... so good)
The Voice.. getting Pharrell as a judge was a game changer!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
Coffee
Sports
My phone / my MacBook
Sneakers
Music / Spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat next
Weekend plans
Work
The girl at the rockshow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the week, I'll either be home relaxing or out with friends. Very cliche but it's so hard to say... There's always something going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own more shoes now than most people have owned their whole lives x2.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun to hang out with, easy to talk to, and have eclectic taste in music.