Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

djvoshty

39 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

I love women. I cherish them for everything they are. No amount of me does not cherish the female sex, though statements on my profile may seems to deem otherwise.

I am broken. I’ve never been able to flirt. In any way. I love women but cannot tell them how I feel. I place myself out there, to try to let you know who I am. I can only hope you care enough to care.

If I could say “yes”, I would. I can’t. Say yes for me?

Sincerely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finally finishing up my BA. I would play guitar frequently, if I had one, and would enjoy taking photographs if it were not true that I don't have a camera except for my cell phone. Finally, I'd love to get back into theater. As might be obvious, I am dreadfully poor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of stuff. Writing, photography, acting, technical theater, thinking, playing bass; guitar; keyboards; and percussion, spirituality, and tooting the horn that is mine. :-> Actually, I don't think of myself as being conceited. I'm just good at a lot of stuff.

If you want to check out my music, you can find my stuff here:
http://www.reverbnation.com/dameonjvoshty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear black all the time without exception. Except for RHCP performances.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Of Human Bondage", "Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy", "Neuromancer", Russian literature.
Movies: "Dead Poet's Society", "Seven", "Wings of Desire".
Music: Gothic/Industrial/Darkwave, "Alternative" from the early '90s, Folk.
Food: I don't much like food. I hate having to eat. That having been said: steak, French pastries, potatoes, cheese, and green chili.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, garlic, MJ, a computer, a musical instrument (don't have a working one. Life is shit.), smokes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The purpose and origin of life. The true nature of God.

With no logical place to put this:

I wish I could say yes,
To give you a notion
That I would say Yes,
to any proclamation.

Call me shy.
If you will.
I am not.
Just stilted.

I miss something,
But I plead for a chance.
If only I could speak.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...wishing I was elsewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always wanted to be a woman. That's pretty private. And I haven't been laid in more than 10 years. One might beget the other.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to. :-) After reading that I wish I were a woman, any woman willing to contact me would be cool.