Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dk1187

27 Kingston, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will party 'til the day I die.

Reality is an electron that opens space by having a magnetic moment in zero dimensions and calculating the lattice equation of a crystal, and i am the origin of the coordinate space. What am I talking about? Read my theory of everything entitled "The Electron Magnetic Dipole Moment Theory." You are living on 124 EM... stay tuned.

Unlike most people, I could care less about a person's personality. My brain is not capable of discrimination. I'll try dating just about anyone I'm attracted to, who will like me for who I am, and that I feel I can have a healthy relationship with.

I have anhedonia.

I stutter a little bit.

I don't have the best people skills. I don't have much of a sense of humor. I don't have many friends anymore & I don't go out of my way to make new ones. Despite all this, my general mood & self-esteem are almost always sturdily positive & I'm not bitter or antisocial or anything like that whatsoever (I owe this to a little something I call "white gold").

I'm also a healthnut. I take a slew of different vitamins & supplements on a daily basis.

things i like: coffee; guarana; tea; energy drinks; aspirin; canned meat; lowfat mayonnaise; lean meat; canned meat; canned soup; canned fruit; dried fruit (especially mango); 0-calorie sweeteners; beef jerky; vitex agnus castus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently unemployed and am putting my life together.

I'm an audiophile and freelance mix engineer. I have a small home studio setup & am always after more gear. I write, record, & mix music as much as possible. I have a solo musical project Moon which released an EP. It's instrumental experimental doomy shoegaze/post-rock stuff. That EP was basically just the product of me messing with drum loops.

Check out my SoundCloud & listen to various one-off projects/cover songs I've done.

I'd like to go to school for pharmacology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Decision-making, goal-setting, prioritizing.

I'm good with computers.

I'm good at drumming & singing, okay on guitar, & down right nasty at mixing music (self-taught).

I'm also good at cooking.

I make perfect homemade iced tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my face, & then the fact that I'm somewhat socially minor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is a huge part of my life. I listen to it, create it, & have immaculate taste for it.

Favorite bands right now: Real Friends, With the Punches, I Call Fives, Transit, Hit the Lights, The Naked and the Famous, Avion Roe, White Lung, The Joy Formidable, The Story So Far.

A list of my favorite albums ever.

I'm also a sucker for 90s nostalgia, especially some of the better songs the radio played growing up. Tell me this isn't the greatest playlist ever.

Favorite movies: Warrior, There Will Be Blood, The Intouchables, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Dark City, The Mothman Prophecies, The Mummy (2002), Indiana Jones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, shelter. humans can eventually adapt to the absence of anything beyond that when they have to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Crazy technical & ridiculously catchy polyrhythmic riffs and beats like you can't understand. I am obsessed with polyrhythms.

My life, values, goals, priorities, & who I am.

Physics, reality, morality, judgement, neurology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is just another day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have much to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see.