Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dka121

29 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my little neck of the woods, hope you enjoy your visit. I just moved to Atlanta for work and Im really excited to explore the city and surrounding areas.

When I first meet people I come off as quiet but its really a facade- I can be quite loud and boisterous. I'm easy going and enjoy finding humor in most situations. I have a bit of a nerdy side love history, science and animals. I have Netflix and no cable but I don't miss it except my precious National Geographic and Discovery channels. I'm a huge promoter of the podcast Hardcore History by Dan Carlin- absolutely fascinating! I would say I'm more of a city than a mountain girl but wouldn't turn down an opportunity to go tubing, hiking or chill in a cabin. I flirted with snowboarding, failed spectacularly, and consequently it is on the back burner for the time being.

I'm a fan of stand up but no comedy movies- go figure. Currently my favorite comedian is Kevin Hart. I'm laid back and can enjoy being a home body, dressing up for a night out or filling my bag for my next adventure. I'm all about traveling recently and feel that it's the best way to spend your rainy days funds; you'll only get richer from the experience. I've legitimately been to 15 US states and four countries; suggestions and recommendations are always welcomed! I love dancing!! I love a good kickball or volleyball game. I'm really good at cleaning spills, racing games, and being clumsy. Music wise I'm pretty universal- the only thing I can't get into is heavy metal. K-Pop= awesomeness.

My ideal guy likes to travel, enjoys trying new things, is active, has an easy smile, loves to laugh and is outgoing. I prefer to meet in person versus emailing for days at a time. Whether or not we hit it off, you'll at least gain an interesting experience.

And I leave you with this:
"Life is like topography, Hobbes. There are summits of happiness and success, flat stretches of boring routine and valleys of frustration and failure." — Bill Watterson
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having one adventure at a time and truly enjoying life! Alas, I'm no millionaire so to supplement those adventures I put in my hours as a cog in a well run machine : )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning spills
Racing games
Being clumsy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome year round tan and I'm curvy = )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like humor and things that make me laugh- Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, Kevin Hart, scaring people....

...BACON...

Common Sense/Hard Core History podcasts

Nat Geo, Discovery, TLC

Rizzoli & Isles series, Harry Dresden Files, Divergent, Sookie Stackhouse Series (don't judge lol), Manga. I also like reading "childrens" books though the ones I like seem to have some universal themes (J.K. Rowling, Roald Dahl, Dr. Seuss, Shel Silverstein, Calvin and Hobbes). Mostly though I read whatever sounds interesting and like recommendations!

Ooh there's too many interesting movies out there but I'm a fan of action, foreign, kids (Pixar/Classic Disney), and Drama. Some of my favorites that I can remember off the top of my head are Quills, Skeleton Key, The Hangover, The Others, Spirited Away, and Hero.

Music wise I'm pretty universal- the only thing I can't get into is heavy metal. I really enjoy listening to Acapella and oldies. K-pop= awesomeness, I also like hip hop, "easy listening", pop, country.

Video Games- SNES has my heart but another system has tried to worm its way into my heart...I'm looking at you Kinect!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Family
*Friends
*Internet
*Home cooking
*Ipod
*History- how can you not like this??!! It's pretty amazing : )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and we're probably up to no good ; )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like making faces at little kids : )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can say peter piper picked a peck of pickled peppers, how many peppers did peter piper pick six times fast...and go!