Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dkauffma

26 M Reston, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My sarcastic sense of humor keeps you on your toes and laughing. High expectation drives me to constantly look for opportunities for improvement. I live by the work hard, play hard credo. Considering both sides of an argument or situation, I like to ask difficult questions. Overly health conscious, I like to eat right and keep active.

I enjoy technology, traveling, watching and playing sports, playing cards, catch phrase, caffeine, Kiva.org, skiing, weight lifting, running, biking, and swimming.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated in 2010 with a B.S. in Economics. After working for a year in financial services, I am now at The College of William and Mary to get my MBA. My interest in clean & renewable energy and online marketing brought me to Richmond for the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-lifting heavy objects
-laughing
-breathing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile and my friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read in June 2012:
The Demise of Guys
Betterness
The Hunger Games

Movies

Music: A good buddy of mine is a fantastic DJ, so I mostly just listen to his fresh beats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Smart Phone
-TED Talks
-Communication
-Goals
-The Sun
-Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am constantly thinking about creative ways to make the world a better place and my evolving role in the game of life. There are winners and losers in this game and preparation is one key to success.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laughing and learning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't have cable tv growing up.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like endurance sports like distance running. Or if you know French since I would like to learn French. Also, if you are looking for someone to be active with you and laugh. Finally, if you have any suggestions for fun activities in Richmond.