Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dkg8181

26 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an open minded career driven 26 year old. I love being outside during the summer and not so much in the winter. Born and raised in Florida so Im not much for all the snow and stuff but Im coming around slowly. I enjoy my what I do for a living and where I am in life, now just looking for someone to make me enjoy it even more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since graduating from the Culinary Institute of America in 2009 and Florida international this past year Ive been focusing on building my career as well as experience all I can as fast as I can. That is what has brought me to DC aka my favorite city thus far. Im completely driven to be successful but more so to enjoy myself along the way, big believer that the journey is the reward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, teaching others, cooking, making decisions, knowing what I want out of life and going after it, doing backflips, foosball, darts, and anything athletic and outside
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Id say my tattoos. Warning : there are only more tattoos to come so please move on if this is a problem
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kitchen confidential is by far my favorite book, Ive started enjoying more and more history novels and biographies.
Game of thrones like most people is all I plan to do on sundays. I really like superhero movies, cartoons as well as alot of old cartoons like tom and jerry, bugs bunny and most other looney toons. Kind of sad the quality of cartoons they have these days, doesnt even compare.....poor kids
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My minions aka My niece, godson, and goddaughter all pretty amazing little nuggets
My Family
Thats all the rest just make life alot easier
Whiskey
My motorcycle
Iphone
My ZEERA F-301 BR (if you know what this is then you can relate)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How odd people seem, have you ever just stopped and watched the majority of people around you? They are very strange, especially when they think no one is looking they do the weirdest stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then out with friends/ watching TV and eating at friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was five I stole A pack of gum and no one ever found out......whew glad thats over with
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about life but don't take yourself to seriously. If you enjoy living in the moment and are open to having your life invaded by a string of spontaneous adventures that will usually end in burritos