Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Los Altos, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 24
Middle Eastern
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Farsi (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student at UC Davis, graduating (hopefully) in June of 2014. I am really nice, make friends easily, and am extremely loyal and caring. Music is my life. I play six different instruments and I'm in a band with my best friend (, and I compose the score for (and act in) a web series (episode 1:

Since I graduate in spring, I'm not lookin for anything super serious, but if you wanna hang out/meet up and see wht happens I'm more than down, don't hesitate to message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing Marketong for a tech startup in the Bay Area, so basically what everyone else is doing too
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. I'm serious. I hate to brag, but I'm pretty musically gifted.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My skin has a browner tint than most
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Harry Potter/A Song Of Ice And Fire
Movie: Anything funny/actiony
Show: Community, Bob's Burgers, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Sherlock, Dr Who, Rick and Morty
Music: Anything!
Food: A nice Redrum Burger. That shit's bomb. Maybe some carne asada fries. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) music
2) rooster teeth/achievement hunter
3) British TV
4) comedies
5) friends
6) the gertz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, music, relationships, school, and how to avoid getting into a fight with my parents.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends or hangin with gertz
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I signed up here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to