Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dkirl

33 M Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
its tricky describing yourself i think, not so easy really.
i like to think i'm a nice guy, easy going country guy living in dublin for the last 6yrs or so. i'm quiet at times, not a party animal, cant dance to save my life, but like going out drinks with friends too.

depending my mood i'm either settle for a nite in watching tv/dvd,doing whatever .. but love going out to gayscene too, but i'm not a scene queen either. i kinda hoover on it now and again

these days i'm trying to get fitter and lose some weight, i'm not a gym bunny, but i actually enjoy treadmill, and swimming..
kinda enjoy going if that any sense.
What I’m doing with my life
living in dublin and working in retail for now.

going thru a phase to see what i am from life. change career , maybe or travel, i want to stay open minded.
I’m really good at
not much interest in sport but i like swimming i learned when i was 10.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my eyes,

yes can be shy around people i dont know, but after a few drinks or once i know you i#m fine..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
mmm have to say i wouldnt be one for reading books much, which is a pity really. i really like going to the cinema whenever i can. i think it depends on my mood, but i like anything from chic flics/romantic comedies,to action, aventure, to light horror. i like transformers,mr and mrs smith, just like heaven, devil wears prada,residental evil, x men, enchanted,stardust,superman,the painted veil,prime,scary movie, perfect stranger, even legally blonde.

when it comes to music, i like most charty music, pop etc madonna , kylie, sophie ellis bextor, girls aloud, britney spears,dido, nelly furtado, hilary duff,sugar babes,bjork.... and anything else i cant think of? food, whatever but have a weakness for choc..

i guess overall my hobbies would include swimming, gym when i'm trying to be healthy/getting fit, hiking the odd time, going out with friends, or just relaxing having a quiet coffee somewhere.
The six things I could never do without
my phone,credit card/money, glasses/contacts,good friends,alcohol, and family i guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
trying to see what i want i life. itchy feet maybe , do i want to work in retail forever or maybe is it time to travel somewhere. so either adapting or get more open minded..

at the moment i'm trying to motivate myself ,trying to go to gym, more procrasinating these days, but i will get there.

have visited brighton this year, it has really grown on me. trying to decide is it only a holiday destination, or a place i might move too.
nice to have options and stay openminded too.
On a typical Friday night I am
cinema, or nite out with friends, or lazy nite in watching tv.

actually love the bunny show in panti bar, love going there too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like to think i'm honest and myself. i sometimes wish i wasnt as shy as i am, still over the yrs i have grown out of my shell.

like a guy on top, esp when kissing.

cuddling always nice too
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know someone as friends, or more...

i'm also on www.gaydar.co.uk/dkirl